$4.99 Free Standard Shipping Only on Orders $50+ See Details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
All

Swanson Premium

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Item: SW1081

In Stock


Swanson $23.99
Retail $32.99
Save 27%
Add To Order
  • Three-in-one joint health formula



  • Features the cartilage-building nutrients glucosamine and chondroitin



  • Also a great source of MSM, a source of sulfur for tendons and ligaments


Swanson Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM is a powerhouse formula dedicated to meet your joint health needs. This three-in-one formula combines the cartilage-building nutrition of glucosamine and chondroitin with the additional support of MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), a high-bioavailability source of organic sulfur, which is an essential mineral for tendons, ligaments, and other vital joint tissues.

 

 

Lee Swanson, President

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping. Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Product Description:

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

"I rely on this product daily. It is potent and works great for my joints support. It is cost effective too." ~product review by healthy516

  • Three-in-one joint health formula



  • Features the cartilage-building nutrients glucosamine and chondroitin



  • Also a great source of MSM, a source of sulfur for tendons and ligaments


Swanson Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM is a powerhouse formula dedicated to meet your joint health needs. This three-in-one formula combines the cartilage-building nutrition of glucosamine and chondroitin with the additional support of MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), a high-bioavailability source of organic sulfur, which is an essential mineral for tendons, ligaments, and other vital joint tissues.

 

 

Product Label:

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl (from shellfish) 500 mg *
Chondroitin Sulfate USP 400 mg *
MSM (methylsulfonylmethane) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), croscarmellose sodium, silica, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, food glaze, magnesium silicate.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one tablet three times per day with food and water.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Swanson $23.99
Add To Order

Shipping Restrictions

Countries with restrictions on this product:

  • Japan

More information on shipping restrictions

Swanson Premium Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Glucosamine, Chondroitin + MSM 4.5 5 56 85
THE TABLETS ARE TOO BIG. I COULDN'T SWALLOW. RETURNED FOR A REFUND. October 19, 2012
Just Wish They Were Smaller I chose this supplement because it was approved by ConsumerLab (meaning it has no toxic heavy metals like lead, it breaks apart easily in the stomach so it can be absorbed by the body, and contains the amounts claimed on the label). I'm VERY happy with the results of making this supplement a part of my daily vitamin regimine. I just wish they could make these a little smaller, as I sometimes have trouble swallowing pills. But compared to other brands, they are a reasonable size. August 3, 2012
OMG HUGE PILL - bigger than before OMG! These pills were pretty big before, but I was really shocked when the re-order arrived as size S- the biggest pill size Swansons sells. Acckk! I usually swallow 3 of any other pills at once, but these monsters can choke me with just one. They are that big. I really hope Swansons can get the size back down to something reasonable again, or I will not be re-ordering this product. There are plenty of other Joint Support supplements to choose from, no need to suffer from choking every day. July 23, 2012
Horse pills I was very disappointed with my recent purchase for the Glucosamine,Chondroitin & MSM. I have been purchasing these pills through Swanson for several years and this time when I received my order they had changed the size of the pills. They are huge. I have to be careful I don't choke on them. My husband splits them in half, but then you have to worry about getting your throat scratched. Please bring back the size that you had before!!! July 17, 2012
SIze increased to Horse Pill I've ordered this product before and was very pleased with it, so I reordered. Well, they changed suppliers and the size went from either a Q or R to an S, the largest size tablet they carry, which is approximately half again the previous size. The new size is OVER 3/8" thick & wide by OVER 7/8" long, so you may have to break it into swallowable pieces. Be aware of this when ordering. June 25, 2012
OK Very good service from Swanson. How neccessary any supplements are is an open question. November 15, 2011
Best Purchase Ever I have taken this for about 15 years, and have seen the effect is has had on my knees and shoulders. I wouldn't be without it. I've searched alot of places but Swanson has the best deal and quality that I have ever seen. October 9, 2011
I am very satisfied with this product. August 28, 2011
Don't like the new formulation This product is on back order a lot. I especially don't like the new formulation of this product. It is difficult to swallow these large pills. August 22, 2011
Worked for a While When I first began to use this product, it worked well. After 4-6 months of using it, its effectiveness decreased considerably. Perhaps my body adjusted to it. Bottom line: I must find another product. June 4, 2011
very good i ordered this for my parents 77 and 63 years old it help there joins will keep ordering from swanson they ship worldwide March 31, 2011
Highly Recommend I'm glad to have found this product, since many others on the market contain high quantities of sodium. Very effective for my issues. March 17, 2011
Squating is fun! LOVE THESE! - Thank you - I'm a Bodybuilder and this supplement ROCKS - my joints feel GREAT! March 11, 2011
Great help for my joints for the past 20 years. December 29, 2010
Glucosamine, Chondroitin, & MSM i use this now a few years does its job October 25, 2010
Good product I have been using this product for over 3 years. May 31, 2010
Good product, great price, beats shopping around. December 10, 2009
Wonder medicine for German shepherds We have been using glucosamine/chondroitin for our German shepherds for many years. It works wonders and is significantly cheaper than the same product the veterinarian sell. September 23, 2009
Feel the difference It took about three weeks and my shoulders feel better. August 15, 2009
It's Terrific A Friend suggested I try this product for my back and joints. I never thought I would find anything so helpful. That was four years ago, and I will never stop using it. Thank you Swanson for an excellent and very affordable product. August 10, 2009
Great Product I have been using Glucosamine/Condroitin with MSM for about 6 years. I have noticed a considerable difference in the flexibility in my knees that allows me to resume many activities that were becoming difficult. I have tried other brands but came back to Swanson as I believe that it is the superior product. July 22, 2009
TODAY'S MY 66TH BIRTHDAY! I'M 66 TODAY! AT AGE 50 I NOTICED WHAT A DIFFERENCE THIS PRODUCT HAD MADE IN MY BODY!! I WONT BE WITHOUT IT!! I added the Hyal Joint component to my very last order! July 22, 2009
Works Great, Excellent Value What a great value. I had stopped taking Glucosamine because I could not afford it anymore until I found Swanson. Thanks for making me feel better at a price I can afford July 22, 2009
pill size The size of the pill was too large to swallow without gagging. Even breaking it in half did not help because the rough edges of the break would catch in the throat. However, Swanson was fantastic in giving me a refund and helping me replace the pills with a good substitute. I would give Swanson my highest possible rating in customer satisfaction. July 16, 2009
Use it all the time I have been using your blend for over a year now and have good success with it. I can really tell the difference when I run out. Thank you for an excellent product at a reasonable price June 30, 2009
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Video:

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM