$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
Eco Catalog
All

Swanson Premium

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Item: SW1081

In Stock


Swanson $26.99
Retail $35.99
Save 25%
Add To Order
  • Three-in-one joint health formula



  • Features the cartilage-building nutrients glucosamine and chondroitin



  • Also a great source of MSM, a source of sulfur for tendons and ligaments


Swanson Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM is a powerhouse formula dedicated to meet your joint health needs. This three-in-one formula combines the cartilage-building nutrition of glucosamine and chondroitin with the additional support of MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), a high-bioavailability source of organic sulfur, which is an essential mineral for tendons, ligaments, and other vital joint tissues.

 

 

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain." Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Watch now to learn more

Product Description:

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

"I rely on this product daily. It is potent and works great for my joints support. It is cost effective too." ~product review by healthy516

  • Three-in-one joint health formula



  • Features the cartilage-building nutrients glucosamine and chondroitin



  • Also a great source of MSM, a source of sulfur for tendons and ligaments


Swanson Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM is a powerhouse formula dedicated to meet your joint health needs. This three-in-one formula combines the cartilage-building nutrition of glucosamine and chondroitin with the additional support of MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), a high-bioavailability source of organic sulfur, which is an essential mineral for tendons, ligaments, and other vital joint tissues.

 

 

Product Label:

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablet

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Glucosamine Sulfate 2KCl (from shellfish) 500 mg *
Chondroitin Sulfate USP 400 mg *
MSM (methylsulfonylmethane) 200 mg *

*Daily Value not established.

Other ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose (plant fiber), stearic acid, croscarmellose sodium, magnesium stearate, silica, food glaze, Povidone K30.

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take one tablet three times per day with food and water.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM

Swanson $26.99
Add To Order

Shipping Restrictions

Countries with restrictions on this product:

  • Japan

More information on shipping restrictions

Swanson Premium Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and great price I have been using this product for a few weeks now. seems like a great product and the price is great! Lower than I've seen anywhere else. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Product Excellent product, effective and a most competitive price. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Very comparable to other products in market and great pricing. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE TABLETS ARE TOO BIG. I COULDN'T SWALLOW. RETURNED FOR A REFUND. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Wish They Were Smaller I chose this supplement because it was approved by ConsumerLab (meaning it has no toxic heavy metals like lead, it breaks apart easily in the stomach so it can be absorbed by the body, and contains the amounts claimed on the label). I'm VERY happy with the results of making this supplement a part of my daily vitamin regimine. I just wish they could make these a little smaller, as I sometimes have trouble swallowing pills. But compared to other brands, they are a reasonable size. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by OMG HUGE PILL - bigger than before OMG! These pills were pretty big before, but I was really shocked when the re-order arrived as size S- the biggest pill size Swansons sells. Acckk! I usually swallow 3 of any other pills at once, but these monsters can choke me with just one. They are that big. I really hope Swansons can get the size back down to something reasonable again, or I will not be re-ordering this product. There are plenty of other Joint Support supplements to choose from, no need to suffer from choking every day. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horse pills I was very disappointed with my recent purchase for the Glucosamine,Chondroitin & MSM. I have been purchasing these pills through Swanson for several years and this time when I received my order they had changed the size of the pills. They are huge. I have to be careful I don't choke on them. My husband splits them in half, but then you have to worry about getting your throat scratched. Please bring back the size that you had before!!! July 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SIze increased to Horse Pill I've ordered this product before and was very pleased with it, so I reordered. Well, they changed suppliers and the size went from either a Q or R to an S, the largest size tablet they carry, which is approximately half again the previous size. The new size is OVER 3/8" thick & wide by OVER 7/8" long, so you may have to break it into swallowable pieces. Be aware of this when ordering. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Very good service from Swanson. How neccessary any supplements are is an open question. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I have taken this for about 15 years, and have seen the effect is has had on my knees and shoulders. I wouldn't be without it. I've searched alot of places but Swanson has the best deal and quality that I have ever seen. October 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied with this product. August 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't like the new formulation This product is on back order a lot. I especially don't like the new formulation of this product. It is difficult to swallow these large pills. August 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worked for a While When I first began to use this product, it worked well. After 4-6 months of using it, its effectiveness decreased considerably. Perhaps my body adjusted to it. Bottom line: I must find another product. June 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good i ordered this for my parents 77 and 63 years old it help there joins will keep ordering from swanson they ship worldwide March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend I'm glad to have found this product, since many others on the market contain high quantities of sodium. Very effective for my issues. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Squating is fun! LOVE THESE! - Thank you - I'm a Bodybuilder and this supplement ROCKS - my joints feel GREAT! March 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great help for my joints for the past 20 years. December 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glucosamine, Chondroitin, & MSM i use this now a few years does its job October 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I have been using this product for over 3 years. May 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, great price, beats shopping around. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder medicine for German shepherds We have been using glucosamine/chondroitin for our German shepherds for many years. It works wonders and is significantly cheaper than the same product the veterinarian sell. September 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel the difference It took about three weeks and my shoulders feel better. August 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Terrific A Friend suggested I try this product for my back and joints. I never thought I would find anything so helpful. That was four years ago, and I will never stop using it. Thank you Swanson for an excellent and very affordable product. August 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have been using Glucosamine/Condroitin with MSM for about 6 years. I have noticed a considerable difference in the flexibility in my knees that allows me to resume many activities that were becoming difficult. I have tried other brands but came back to Swanson as I believe that it is the superior product. July 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TODAY'S MY 66TH BIRTHDAY! I'M 66 TODAY! AT AGE 50 I NOTICED WHAT A DIFFERENCE THIS PRODUCT HAD MADE IN MY BODY!! I WONT BE WITHOUT IT!! I added the Hyal Joint component to my very last order! July 22, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T14:53:05.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_SW1081, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Video:

Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM