$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?
$4.99 Standard Shipping
0 Your Cart ▾

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

4.9 out of 5 (439)
Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Item: SWF125

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of coconut oil...and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
Retail $33.49
Save 28%
Quantity
In Stock

Give breakfast a tropical flavor by using Swanson Coconut Oil in these tasty Coconutty Raisin Pancakes.

"Swanson's Coconut Oil is top quality, and the cheapest price I've found. It is effective for food uses, and also applied to skin & hair. ... I also appreciate that Swanson's product is Extra-Virgin quality, plus 100% organic." ~product review by Nyla

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of coconut oil...and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


Make a more natural change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is my second time buying this product. Appears to be just as good as other "premium" brands, and better in one respect. I've used this for frying and notice that it has a very slight or no coconut odor compared to other brands i have tried. I would definitely purchase this again. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BETTER BUT? I LIKE SWANSONS COCONUT OIL DUE TO SMELL,TEXTURE,AND RESULTS...BUT...IT DOESNT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT PERCENTAGE OF MCTS ON LABEL LIKE OTHER COMPANYS...STILL WILL GO WITH MY GUT AND STICK WITH SWANSON.LOVE IT IN MY COFFEE IN THE MORNING March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing coconut oil I love this product. I'm using it for my hair,skin and sometimes for cooking, and I'm absolutely satisfied with a quality and a price! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite! I whip the whole tub with mixer till soft, put in a mason jar. Nice & creamy! Its my oil pulling, cooking oil, hair condioner, and body lotion. Im never without it! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I use this in recipes for everything from underarm deodorant to toothpaste. Love it! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tastes great Love the taste and the fresh natural smell. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This works well on skin, hair and also, for cooking with anything. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use this is great for baking with, making lotions, personal use,etc. keeps well in freezer or on shelf. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hard to open the product is OK, BUT it was too difficult to open the plastic "jar" - there's a hard plastic ring you have to pull off, but you can't grab it, too hard to grab (had to use a tool) - hurt my hand. must be an easier way! don't think I'll buy it again February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Smell good tastes good all of the above. This product is great February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Taste I love to cook with it and use it on hair and skin. It seems to help a little with my weight. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oil-Pulling I bought this to start oil-pulling for my oral hygiene regimen. It works! Great product and it will last a very long time. Already repackaged some in a travel "tubb" container to continue my regimen while I am on the road. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cocout oil this is the best coconut oil ever! It is great for sauteing fish in or anything else. Love it. Very good price. Swanson's is the Best! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Sensual Massage!!! This is the most delicious light coconutty smelling coconut oil ever! After my husband smelled this on my neck, he suggested that we give each other massages with this. Those massages have now become a regular treat. It smells so good and melts right into your skin. When you wake up in the morning, you are as smooth as baby's cheek. I highly recommend it for cooking in the bedroom!!! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oooh, I love this one. I've been using coconut oil for a year now and with Swanson's product I get more for my money and the consistency suits me better. I will be buying more of your coconut oil! Thank you. Nanni January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by magic oil Although I use coconut oil in combination with olive oil in all my cooking (it enhances the flavor of the ingredients) my favorite use is as a total body treatment. After a shower, I massage it into my skin from face to toes. If youput it into the palms of your hand, and rub together it becomes just the right texture to rub into the skin. Give it a few moments to absorb before getting dressed. Delicious soft skin is the result. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty It tastes great. It is nice on my skin. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deep Conditioner For me this is a great deep conditioner. I usually massage my scalp and saturate my hair with it in four sections. I let it sit with a plastic cap over night or I let it sit all day and wash it out that night, however its very moisturizing to my african american hair and an excellent detangler. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Coconut oil This brand is far superior to the one I bought from the grocery store. I really love how it smells so coconutty in the container, but the oil flavoring is so subtle, I don't notice a flavor difference. Great oil, healthy, good price, as well. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product, good package I like cocunut oil for cooking because it takes a lot of heat and has a nice slightly sweet flavor. Great for chili or stews.. The brown container will stack in the cupboard and the container shape lets you get the last little bit out with a spatula. Good oil, good packaging and a reasonable price. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase I have started using this product in cooking. The taste is really good, especially on things like sweet potatoes and in baking. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many Uses! I recommend this product to everyone! I use it for everything, from cooking to body lotion. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste-BEST PRICE I looked around and this is by far the best consistency and taste AND you can't beat the price. That's why I buy all my vitamins, supplements, etc. from Swanson's. Keep up the GOOD work!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious Choice! I love this oil. I use it on my English muffins as a spread (solid form) and to cook with. If it is solid and I need it to be liquid, I just sit it in a hot water bath for a couple of minutes until it is readily liquid again. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very veristile I keep t\Swanson coconut oil in my kitchen, bedroom and bath. I use it to cook, moisturize and brush my teeth. There are many other uses for it, but they are too numerous to name here. December 5, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T14:10:36.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

1 lb (454 grams) Solid Oil

GET OUR BEST DEALS STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX!

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Feedback