$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
All

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Vegetarian
Organic

Item: SWF125

In Stock

Swanson $21.89
Retail $33.49
Save 35%
Add To Order
  • 100% organic, cold-pressed and non-hydrogenated—the perfect cooking oil, even at high temperatures



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • 54 oz of pure organic coconut oil!


Make a healthy change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

Give breakfast a tropical flavor by using Swanson Coconut Oil in these tasty Coconutty Raisin Pancakes.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

50 Ways to Use Coconut Oil

Lee Swanson, President

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping. Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Product Description:

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

"Swanson's Coconut Oil is top quality, and the cheapest price I've found. It is effective for food uses, and also applied to skin & hair. ... I also appreciate that Swanson's product is Extra-Virgin quality, plus 100% organic." ~ product review by Nyla

  • 100% organic, cold-pressed and non-hydrogenated—the perfect cooking oil, even at high temperatures



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • 54 oz of pure organic coconut oil!


Make a healthy change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

Give breakfast a tropical flavor by using Swanson Coconut Oil in these tasty Coconutty Raisin Pancakes.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

50 Ways to Use Coconut Oil

Product Label:

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil.

Product of the Philippines

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Swanson $21.89
Add To Order

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil 4.9 5 254 283
so versatile I love my coconut oil. I use it in baking, cooking, in my coffee and on my skin. The fact that it is organic reassures me that I can use it liberally and with confidence. I have compared prices at numerous places and this is a good price for organic coconut oil. December 1, 2013
Swanson's Coconut Oil is great! Swanson's Coconut Oil is top quality, and the cheapest price I've found. It is effective for food uses, and also applied to skin & hair. Anyone interested can read up on the wonderful benefits of Coconut Oil, and find a bounty of ideas. I also appreciate that Swanson's product is Extra-Virgin quality, plus 100% organic. November 27, 2013
Good as the name brand I've been buying name brand coconut oil for a while. This is just as good and lower cost November 27, 2013
very useful oil i have been using coconut oil for over a year and i love it. i use it for everything from cooking and spreading on bread instead of butter. I also use it for moisturizer on face and body every night. i is simply awesome. highly recommend. November 25, 2013
Coconut oil is the best! I have tried MANY brands of oil. Trust me (and save money) - Swanson coconut oil is the best. Period. Great taste, quality and price. I won't use anything else! November 21, 2013
Good product and price The coconut oil is working out great for our family. Know that it is the scented type. I use it for our cooking and the health benefits it offers. It also has improved my pets' health. My only complaint is that the lid on the jar is so large that I have a very hard time opening it. November 19, 2013
I love it! I have tried other coconut oils before, and they have not been nearly as good as the Swanson brand. This coconut oil is light, aromatic, and tastes so good. It liquifies well, and is a great substitute for butter in your baked goods. Not only am I making my food a little healthier, I'm also giving it better flavor by using the Swanson 100% Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. It's so good, I sometimes eat it with a spoon! November 19, 2013
Excellent taste and value Have used it in smoothies, oatmeal and cooking vegetables so far, and am very satisfied. And the price is very reasonable! Will definitely order again. November 17, 2013
Addictive flavor I use this on everything. I crave the taste. It makes everything taste so good! You should try it on popcorn! Heavenly! November 10, 2013
Price increased This has been my fav coconut oil. However, I see the price recently increased from $19.99 to $21.89. I am going to shop around for something cheaper. But, this is by far the best brand I've tried thus far, and I've tried many. October 31, 2013
Excellent Product Love this Product! Not only is it great to cook with, but it's organic properties also makes it a great natural addition to my skin and hair care regi ment. Good value, Great product! October 30, 2013
I love this as a skin cream & I also cook w/ it. Love the smell & flavor. October 27, 2013
Swanson Organic Certified 100% Extra Virgin Coconu My family loves this coconut oil. I have a new deep fryer and we use only this coconut oil in it. It makes everything we cook in it have a slight coconut taste. We really are enjoying it. We also are using it for our dogs. My husband puts 1 tbsp per 10 pounds into their evening meal and it has helped shine up their coats. October 25, 2013
Not To coconutty :) I've tried a few other products like this but this one ranks up near the top! Good flavor and great price. October 24, 2013
Great product I enjoy using the coconut oil for cooking, in energy bars, breakfast cereal, and cosmetics. Swanson product is a great value. I enjoy the coconut aroma of this product, it is noticeable but not too strong in cooking. October 22, 2013
Best product Very good price, very good quality, simply the best, don't buy anything else that this oil, this is the best one for your money. As with any coconut product, don't over eat it, it can get you some nasty nausea effect. October 18, 2013
Swanson's Coconut Oil I have had coconut oil before, but never like Swanson's. This coconut oil is so delicious! I use it to cook with; bake with; and I have started putting it in my coffee for the best flavored coffee ever. I believe it to be very effective with how I feel. I have lost weight since using this tasty product. I guess that is the secret: consistency! Because it is so good, I want to use it and never miss the opportunity daily. Thank you Swanson. Thank you so much.! October 11, 2013
coconut oil I put two tablespoons of this in my oatmeal every morning,it seems to help my memory . I use it to cook with, I put it on my face it makes my skin sift,it just seems to be an all around healthy product to use. October 10, 2013
Love this! I searched for organic coconut oil through many websites and I found it here to be affordable and very great quality! I use it from consumption to lip balm, lotions, etc... It is an extremely versatile product, and what I receive from Swanson is the best!!! October 9, 2013
A nice smelling oil This oil smells and taste delicious. I like it very much. I used it mostly for anything from cooking, baking, massage oil and I also make my own lip balms with it. In addition , this is a very healthy oil for your health. October 3, 2013
Tastes good Just bought this from Swanson in the larger container as I use it everyday and it goes quick. I use it when I make smoothies adding one tablespoon to the mix. I feel that it helps me stay healthy. September 29, 2013
Excellent Coconut Oil Swanson's own coconut oil is a high quality product usually priced much lower than the competing brands which I had been purchasing when on sale. Quite truthfully, I cannot taste any difference in oils at twice the price. A great buy! September 29, 2013
Fabluous product Swanson coconut oil is the best I have found anywhere. I use it in my hot cereal, on my bread, in my smoothies, in frying, in baking, and as a total body skin softener. It keeps me healthy inside and out. I buy the large containers as I use a lot of it. The price is the best anywhere. I wouldn't be without it. Thanks, Swanson for making such a wonderful product available. September 29, 2013
Awesome Coconut flavor and scent I have tried so many and this is just perfect - great flavor and great scent for all my beauty products as well. I will be buying this from now on exclusively for all my coconut oil needs! September 25, 2013
If your family uses as much organic coconut oil as ours, you will be happy with the better value of this bigger container. September 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>