100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee

America's #1 Rated Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Swanson $21.89
Retail $33.49
Save 35%
Add To Order
Add to Favorites

Recently Viewed Items

Look here for an easy way to
navigate to your previously
viewed products.

Item:
SWF125
Availability:
In Stock
Size:
54 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil
Other Sizes:
Vegetarian
Organic

"Swanson's Coconut Oil is top quality, and the cheapest price I've found. It is effective for food uses, and also applied to skin & hair. ... I also appreciate that Swanson's product is Extra-Virgin quality, plus 100% organic." ~ product review by Nyla

  • 100% organic, cold-pressed and non-hydrogenated—the perfect cooking oil, even at high temperatures



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • New BIGGER size due to popular demand!


Make a healthy change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

Give breakfast a tropical flavor by using Swanson Coconut Oil in these tasty Coconutty Raisin Pancakes.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

Product Label

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil.

Product of the Philippines

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil 4.9 5 241 269
Not To coconutty :) I've tried a few other products like this but this one ranks up near the top! Good flavor and great price. October 24, 2013
Great product I enjoy using the coconut oil for cooking, in energy bars, breakfast cereal, and cosmetics. Swanson product is a great value. I enjoy the coconut aroma of this product, it is noticeable but not too strong in cooking. October 22, 2013
Best product Very good price, very good quality, simply the best, don't buy anything else that this oil, this is the best one for your money. As with any coconut product, don't over eat it, it can get you some nasty nausea effect. October 18, 2013
Swanson's Coconut Oil I have had coconut oil before, but never like Swanson's. This coconut oil is so delicious! I use it to cook with; bake with; and I have started putting it in my coffee for the best flavored coffee ever. I believe it to be very effective with how I feel. I have lost weight since using this tasty product. I guess that is the secret: consistency! Because it is so good, I want to use it and never miss the opportunity daily. Thank you Swanson. Thank you so much.! October 11, 2013
coconut oil I put two tablespoons of this in my oatmeal every morning,it seems to help my memory . I use it to cook with, I put it on my face it makes my skin sift,it just seems to be an all around healthy product to use. October 10, 2013
Love this! I searched for organic coconut oil through many websites and I found it here to be affordable and very great quality! I use it from consumption to lip balm, lotions, etc... It is an extremely versatile product, and what I receive from Swanson is the best!!! October 9, 2013
A nice smelling oil This oil smells and taste delicious. I like it very much. I used it mostly for anything from cooking, baking, massage oil and I also make my own lip balms with it. In addition , this is a very healthy oil for your health. October 3, 2013
Tastes good Just bought this from Swanson in the larger container as I use it everyday and it goes quick. I use it when I make smoothies adding one tablespoon to the mix. I feel that it helps me stay healthy. September 29, 2013
Excellent Coconut Oil Swanson's own coconut oil is a high quality product usually priced much lower than the competing brands which I had been purchasing when on sale. Quite truthfully, I cannot taste any difference in oils at twice the price. A great buy! September 29, 2013
Fabluous product Swanson coconut oil is the best I have found anywhere. I use it in my hot cereal, on my bread, in my smoothies, in frying, in baking, and as a total body skin softener. It keeps me healthy inside and out. I buy the large containers as I use a lot of it. The price is the best anywhere. I wouldn't be without it. Thanks, Swanson for making such a wonderful product available. September 29, 2013
Awesome Coconut flavor and scent I have tried so many and this is just perfect - great flavor and great scent for all my beauty products as well. I will be buying this from now on exclusively for all my coconut oil needs! September 25, 2013
If your family uses as much organic coconut oil as ours, you will be happy with the better value of this bigger container. September 19, 2013
its all i use now! Now i only buy the larger size as i have come to use the coconut oil in all my cooking, as a body rub and my dog even gets a teaspoon of it each morning in her food! September 19, 2013
tastes like coconut! I wanted to find a coconut oil that tastes like coconut! My mom recommended Swanson's for the taste & price. I love it, i use it in my Almased shakes, it gives them a yummy tropical tase, and instead of lotion for my skin. It keeps my skin silky smooth! September 18, 2013
Love the Taste I love the taste of this coconut oil. Unlike some others that I've tried, the coconut taste has not been processed out of it. I add it to my oatmeal and it really enhances the flavor. I add it to other grains too. I highly recommend this product. It's a great value too. September 17, 2013
Coconut Oil I love this large size of Coconut oil. I use it in my hot chocolate everyday. I fry my eggs in it. I use coconut oil for all my frying needs. That is why I use so much and need so much. Swanson price on coconut oil is so much less than anywhere else. WOW September 15, 2013
Best value for your money and an incredible product, love it!!! September 14, 2013
Swanson's Organic Coconut Oil I believe this to be an excellent product. I use it both in cooking and as a spread instead of butter. One of the most healthful oils available today. September 14, 2013
Great Product I love this product. Great for weight loss, energy and overall wellness. Samson's price is phenomenal. September 12, 2013
Convenience Wish it came in bottle, hard to pour, messy. September 12, 2013
Tasty and healthy I use it for cooking. My sons and I think it tastes good. I also read that coconut oil is healthy. I recommend everybody to use it. September 11, 2013
Tastes good, smells good, great choice for oil. I have been using coconut oil for several years. It can be used for more than frying. September 9, 2013
Certified organic and extra virgin coconut oil at a fair price--what more could one ask for? Coconut oil can be used for cooking, eating one tablespoon at a time, or for skin care. September 7, 2013
Great taste and value This coconut oil is a great product. Has a fresh taste and a huge jar that will last a long time. I use it on toast or instead of butter. It is so much healthier! September 7, 2013
Wonderful! Great product at a great price! September 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

7 Leaf Guarantee

Swanson’s 7-Leaf Guarantee

Earning your trust is our first
and only priority.

Top of Page