100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee

America's #1 Rated Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Swanson $21.89
Retail $33.49
Save 35%
Add To Order
Add to Favorites

Recently Viewed Items

Look here for an easy way to
navigate to your previously
viewed products.

Item:
SWF125
Availability:
In Stock
Size:
54 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil
Other Sizes:
Vegetarian
Organic

"Swanson's Coconut Oil is top quality, and the cheapest price I've found. It is effective for food uses, and also applied to skin & hair. ... I also appreciate that Swanson's product is Extra-Virgin quality, plus 100% organic." ~ product review by Nyla

  • 100% organic, cold-pressed and non-hydrogenated—the perfect cooking oil, even at high temperatures



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • New BIGGER size due to popular demand!


Make a healthy change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

Give breakfast a tropical flavor by using Swanson Coconut Oil in these tasty Coconutty Raisin Pancakes.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

Product Label

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil.

Product of the Philippines

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Swanson Organic Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil 4.9 5 629 694
Creamy More creamy than others coco oïl but less tasting coconut. October 6, 2013
Yummy & good for you !! We LOVE coconut oil which is a great MUFA ! I use it recipes and just eat it with a spoon. When a recipe calls for melted butter, use coconut oil for a great taste, and of course, to make popcorn. October 4, 2013
Love the taste! This is the coconut oil to buy for the full flavor of the coconut. October 3, 2013
Coconot oil Swanson has the very best hands down. Love, Love this product for purity, taste totally wholesome. I have tried other brands and end up always returning them. October 1, 2013
Coconut oil I love this product. I use it to roast my veggies and it brings out even more wonderful sweetness. I love it for popping corn also. In addition to great flavor it has a wonderful aroma. Very versatile. September 30, 2013
Yummy Smells great, tastes great, simply wonderful. I use it in place of butter and other cooking oils and even made home made deodorant with it, which was perfect. Delicious on english muffins with a hint of peanut butter. September 28, 2013
swanson coconut oil No matter what you cook in this oil it tastes better. You can also use it on your skin. It leaves your skin soft and not greasy once it absorbs. September 28, 2013
Love I really like the coconut oil and can be used for lots of things I use it as a lotion at time and I do love it. Just stinks it doesn't stay a liquid so when its cold it goes back to a solid making it hard to get out of the container and apply. Can be messy at times. September 26, 2013
Great price and quality It would be even better if they came I a glass jar instead of plastic, please consider that September 25, 2013
Baking and Cooking I love coconut oil,the smell takes me back to my childhood. I use this to bake,cook and make smoothies. I recommend this highly. September 25, 2013
Great product Love it, i use it for my curly hair and it is amazing!! totally recommend this product. September 22, 2013
Mmmmm....and good 4u2! So many uses, excellent mild flavor and at a great price! September 22, 2013
quality product This is the first coconut oil I have purchased that actually smells and tastes like coconut. It makes awesome popcorn. It is a really good product and I will definitely order it again in a larger size. September 22, 2013
Nice product This is what I use in my homemade skin and hair care recipes. I like it and will buy again. September 20, 2013
I would never go without this I use coconut oil multiple times a day. And of course, I want it to be organic. I cook with it, use it as lotion, shave with it, and I'm even working on beauty product recipes with it. This stuff is fantastic!!! And you can't beat the price! September 14, 2013
First experience with coconut oil Bought this to use for making THM Skinny Chocolate. Love the smell and taste! Great product, and the chocolate I made with it was delicious. September 14, 2013
I use it for cooking. My sons and I think it tastes good. I also read that coconut oil is healthy. I recommend everybody to use it. I've bought this small portion of Coconut Oil for my daughter-in-law to try it, and she liked it. September 11, 2013
I love this organic coconut oil, I drink a couple teaspoon in the morning, I use it in my hair and sprinkle a dash on my meat's when I season. I was brought up on coconut, my ancestors use this stuff in cooking and its also good for your skin. September 9, 2013
Yummy This is the best tasting coconut oil that I've tried and the best value. Look no farther. You can just eat a spoonful to get your healthy fats. September 4, 2013
Coconut Oil I love this product for cooking, I even add a little to my organic shortening when I make popcorn; tastes wonderful. September 2, 2013
Great Product This is my first experience with using coconut oil and it will not be my last. This oil has a great coconut flavor and adds a very nice taste to foods. Coconut oil is very good for you and anyone wanting a healthier diet should get coconut oil into their diets. I will definitely buy this product again. September 2, 2013
Coconut Oil This works well for coating the bottom of a pan before frying my eggs. It does not have a strong taste, and is rather pleasant tasting. I just use it for frying though. Tried it on my veggies and didn't like it. September 1, 2013
Great Product I use this when I make my eggs and I even use it for butter on my toast. It really is delicious! September 1, 2013
An awesome oil! I have been using this oil on my skin, and on my veggies, and to sauté with for years and it has made a huge difference in my health in so many ways. My skin feels and looks like a young child's skin and my health is glowing. No one can believe my age. Thank you for introducing me to this coconut oil. September 1, 2013
Versatile and convenient I use this now instead of butter or vegetable oil. Even when cooking eggs, it doesn't leave much coconut taste (to me anyway) so it is versatile. I like that it comes in container that blocks light. September 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

7 Leaf Guarantee

Swanson’s 7-Leaf Guarantee

Earning your trust is our first
and only priority.

Top of Page