$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

All

Swanson Organic

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Customer Favorite

Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of coconut oil...and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

$23.99
Retail $33.49
Save 28%
Quantity
In Stock

Give breakfast a tropical flavor by using Swanson Coconut Oil in these tasty Coconutty Raisin Pancakes.

  • Large 3-pound container—stretches your supply of coconut oil...and your pennies!



  • Delivers MCTs for quick energy



  • 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated



  • The perfect beauty aid and cooking oil, even at high temperatures


Make a more natural change in your kitchen—stock your cupboard with raw Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil! Naturally 100% free of carbohydrates, coconut oil is perfect for cooking! It is a natural source of lauric acid, the same kind found in mother's milk, along with capric and caprylic acids. These medium-chain fatty acids are metabolized quickly for use as an energy source rather than being stored as fat, so cooking with coconut oil is perfect for any low-carb diet plan. Our Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is minimally processed to bring you the flavor and aroma of fresh coconuts while retaining all of the oil's natural nutritional goodness.

This versatile oil can be added to smoothies, used to sauté vegetables or to replace butter in baking—even on toast! Take it out of the kitchen and use coconut oil in place of lotion or shaving cream. Check out the reviews below to see all the different ways people have found to enjoy the health benefits of Swanson Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil!

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is popular within the Trim Health Mama community. Check out the low prices on our full selection of Trim Healthy Mama Plan-Approved Products!

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 grams)

Servings Per Container 109

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 130Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 grams 22%
Saturated Fat 13 grams 65%
Trans Fat 0 grams  
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 grams 0%
Not a significant source of cholesterol, dietary fiber, sugars, protein, vitamin A, vitamin C, calcium and iron.    

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Certified 100% organic extra virgin coconut oil (cold-pressed).

Product of the Philippines and Sri Lanka

Certified Organic by QAI, San Diego, CA 92122.

Shipping Weight

3.65 lbs

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy Use this as butter and cooking oil! Great results! November 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coconut & Chocolate Treat This is an easy treat for anyone who likes the flavor of coconut oil and chocolate. Using liquefied coconut oil, pour into bite-sized candy molds, freeze and store pieces in the freezer. When ready for a treat, place a piece of frozen coconut oil in your mouth along with a chocolate chip and allow them to melt. Yum! November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this coconut oil! Our family loves this coconut oil. We use it for cooking and baking, in smoothies, for oil pulling, etc. It is an excellent product and more affordable than other coconut oils we have found in stores. We would recommend this product to everyone. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! Awesome stuff! Love the taste, the quality and all the wonderful benefits of this product. Do a search of the benefits of eating coconut oil and it's many other uses! It is just pure and natural good for you food!!! LOVE IT!!!! Swanson has the best! November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We have bought this product , multiple times. It is fantastic quility. We have tried other brands, but not as good as Swansons. So, we will keep ordering from Swanson for this great quility product. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works very good. I used the oil for my hair and as body oil. You never have to used a lot of oil. October 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cocanut oil I have bought coconut oil for a along time now, I am delighted with all the things I can make with it Cakes, Bread, Frying, I even use it on my hair and skin, and I am sure that their are many more uses for it. The price is excellent, and it is good for you so what more do you want? October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A DIAMOND IN THE RUFF Have been using Swanson's Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil exclusively for almost two years. Gave my massage therapist a jar as a gift. She was flabergasted at the price. The Swanson's Organic was cheaper than her grocery store purchase. She uses it for cooking and massage. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Very white and creamy, which tells me the coconuts were harvested at the perfect time. So delicious! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best overall 100% organic, cold-pressed, unrefined and non-hydrogenated is the reason I tried it. It couldn't be better! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS. I use it in place of butter, melt for use in cakes and cornbread, popcorn and my cats and dogs lick it right off my hands. I use it in place of lotion. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't Use Anything But Swanson This is the best coconut oil for the money I have found. I pull with it and use it for hair, skin, nails, etc. The taste is a mild flavor that I can more than tolerate. It does what I want it to do. I highly recommend this product. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite product- flavourful, convenient and healthy. We use it for cooking, in smoothies, and as a body care product. I order this product regularly and have recommended it to family and friends September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite coconut oil I love this. I have tried others, and there are a few I will use, but this is my favorite. Kind of spendy, so watch for Swanson sales and I get it then. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy results I have given Swanson's coconut oil as gifts and made my friends happy. Also I told them where to purchase this multiple use oil. September 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Organic coconut oil I really like this oil!! I make popcorn with it most frequent use and it is AMAZING! I also use this as a body moisturizer and in some of my homemade lotions. I used this in my banana cake recipe and it was DELICIOUS! There really isn't much you can not use this for....look up 100 uses for coconut oil. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatta Find! WE LOVE the flavor of Swanson Certified 100% Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, and use it the majority of the time in food & other applications. I drizzle a tablespoon over the top of the chocolate protein powder in my water glass; one quick stir gives me yummy coconut/choco chips to chew as I drink my shake! September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding coconut taste Swanson's 100% extra virgin coconut oil is delicious, I use it for sauteing vegetables, french fried potatoes, in cakes, popping popcorn, also use it for popcorn topping instead of olive oil, I modify recipes and use the coconut oil instead. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous Coconut Oil This is a great product at a great price. I buy the large 3# 6oz size because I use it for everything. It is a great moisturizer for the whole body. It tames frizzy hair, I oil pull with it and have had great results. We cook with it all the time. It makes wonderful tasting popcorn. One of my favorite products. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite This is the best (in my humble opinion) out there. The everyday price is better than most places' sale price. And when Swanson puts it on sale, you can't beat it. Thanks for making this great product affordable for me! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I purchased this because it was much cheaper than to buy some at my local grocery store. I quickly learned to love it, because it smelled great and tasted awesome in my granola. I highly recommend this product. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, i use for various things and it works great. I love the size, I have been using it for at least afew months and it is still at the top! August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will never change products!! This organic coconut oil is the best purchse. It is the cheapest i have found yet. Also has an amazing taste and smell. I use it for many things such as: moisturizing leave in hair creme, use it in a formula of body lotion, add it to my dogs diet, so many more uses. Thabk you swanson! August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered but not used as yet I have ordered this but I am still on another container of the coconut oil. I am sure that it will be fine for what I will be using it for. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Taste is good, great for cooking also use it for oil pulling and as dietary supplement August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! Love the light coconut flavor. Its very easy to use, just substitute it for cooking oils. Healthy and tasty! August 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T10:59:08.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWF125, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

3 lb 6 oz (1.53 kilograms) Solid Oil

1 lb (454 grams) Solid Oil

close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.