$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
All

Nature's Way

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegetarian

Item: NW652

In Stock

Swanson $8.99
Retail $15.99
Save 44%
Add To Order

16 oz Solid Oil

  • Certified Organic, Non-GMO oil



  • Delicious, creamy taste



  • Product of the Philippines


EfaGold Coconut Oil has 62% MCTs--medium chain "good fats" the body uses to produce energy. As a dietary supplement, coconut oil is a good addition to physical activity, exercise and weight management programs. It is also good for cooking and baking recipes. Solid at room temperature. EfaGold Coconut Oil contains no solvents (hexane free) or trans fat. It is gluten free, non-hydrogenated and non-GMO.

Lee Swanson, President

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping. Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Product Description:

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

  • Certified Organic, Non-GMO oil



  • Delicious, creamy taste



  • Product of the Philippines


EfaGold Coconut Oil has 62% MCTs--medium chain "good fats" the body uses to produce energy. As a dietary supplement, coconut oil is a good addition to physical activity, exercise and weight management programs. It is also good for cooking and baking recipes. Solid at room temperature. EfaGold Coconut Oil contains no solvents (hexane free) or trans fat. It is gluten free, non-hydrogenated and non-GMO.

Product Label:

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Supplement Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon (14 g)

Servings per Container 32

  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Calories 130  
Calories from Fat 130  
Total Fat 14 g 22%†
Saturated Fat 13 g 67%†
Polyunsaturated Fat <0.5 g **
Monounsaturated Fat <1 g **
Medium Chain Fatty Acids 9 g (8,694 mg) **
Lauric Acid 7 g (6,657 mg) **
Caprylic Acid 1 g (1,043 mg) **
Capric Acid 994 mg **

†Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

**Daily Value (DV) not established.

Ingredients: Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Recommendation: Take 1 tablespoon (14 g) up to 4 times daily.

For cooking, can be used in place of butter, margarine, shortening or other cooking oils for baking or frying in temperatures up to 350°F.

No refrigeration necessary.

Variety of Healthy Uses: Enjoy straight from the jar or supplement your diet by mixing into smoothies, spreading on bagels/toast, or adding to homemade energy bars.

Safety sealed for your protection. Do not use if inner freshness seal is broken or missing. Note: This is a natural product. Color variations are normal. Naturally melts and becomes liquid at 76°F. Returns to solid when cooled.

Certified Organic by Pro-Cert

Product of Philippines

  • Pure, Expeller Pressed
  • Extra virgin, unrefined & unbleached from non-GMO coconuts
  • No solvents (hexane-free), non-hydrogenated.
  • GLUTEN-FREE.
  • No artificial ingredients or preservatives.
  • USDA ORGANIC
  • 62% MCTs

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Swanson $8.99
Add To Order

Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil 4.8 5 47 55
Great Stuff Great stuff but I prefer the Swanson organic extra virgin coconut oil May 26, 2012
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil I add it to lotion, soap, creme and body butter when I make up a batch. I love the silkiness that I get from the coconut oil. Plan to use it again in the future. A friend is the one who told me about it. Thanks, Jan. April 27, 2012
great value This stuff costs twice as much in local stores. Melts great, smells great and you can use it on your lips. April 2, 2012
HELPFUL PRODUCT This has been a helpful addition to my weight loss program. I rub the oil on my body before I go to bed. It doesn't leave oil stains on my sheets. Since using this product, my weight loss has increased and my skin appears smoother and better moisturized. You might add the oil to smoothies or hot cocoa, if you like coconut flavor. Perhaps you'll get similar results by using the product in food. Definately check this coconut oil out!! March 25, 2012
Good taste This is the first time I have tried this brand... I like it best of all the ones I've used. March 14, 2012
Wonderful Product This product is the best ever! March 13, 2012
Best tasting Coconut oil This coconut oil simply tastes the best, others with the same credentials just don't taste as good. November 6, 2011
A Waste I will not purchase again. Did not like the smell or texture based on another brand. It is also not USDA certified organic. October 14, 2011
Love it! I have been buying this coconut oil at my local health food store and paying twice the price. It smells amazing, is smooth, creamy and delicious. I use it on my hair and my skin. I also cook with it and use it as a spread for toast, pancakes, waffles and muffins. August 16, 2011
Coconut Oil This is a great product and great value. I love coconut oil. We use it for cooking but I also use it as a moisturizer on my entire body and I recently started to put it in my hair once a week overnight and my hair looks much better, softer and healthier. I love this product. July 5, 2011
love it it taste very cocanuty, great flavor and great taste. will use again and agian June 10, 2011
I love this coconut oil, I use it to cook & for my hair, I love it. This is my second time purchasing it & will continue to purchase. June 3, 2011
Excellenct for skin and massage This glides nicely over the skin and leaves no oily residual. I use it on my face, and the rest of my body for moisturizer. I also use it for massage in my practice. It is perfect. It's easier to use than another brand that took longer to soften. This softens and warms fast in my hands. Leaves my hands and skin feeling smooth, and I don't have to worry about absorbing toxins that other massage products contain. May 5, 2011
Love it! I really love this coconut oil. I cook with it and also use it as a prepoo for my hair. It smells so divine. I haven't tried any other coconut oil but i don't want to because this is just right for me. March 24, 2011
great smell & value after seeing so many great reviews on natural african american hair sites. tried it for 4c extremely dry hair. have tried hundreds of dollars of products, well finally one that works. prepoo hair with it then seal ends with it. put it in everything but food. don't like the way it tastes. but LOVE the smell. ordered on a friday received on tuesday, in great condition. the price can not be beat, will be reordering while on sale January 25, 2011
I bought this for both a moisturizer and for baking. Unfortunately my husband doesn't like it with popcorn so I only use it for baking. As a moisturizer it is great; especially on my feet, elbows and face. Rub a small amount on your face then drop your head upside down to get the circulation going and massage your face rubbing the oil in deep. You will wake up with a nice glow. March 15, 2010
Best Coconut Oil for the Price I have tried many brand in an effort to find one that "smells as good as it tastes" this one has it all and the price is good too. Great for cooking, eating and putting on your skin. Try it, it is worth every penny. August 15, 2009
delicious coconut oil! I love the taste of Nature's Way coconut oil. I use it for most of my cooking needs. I also eat it from the spoon!. The healthy fat in this oil keeps my appetite at bay and the price is right too! August 10, 2009
Delicious Oil, Great Price! I love this oil. We cook with it since it is a healthy choice oil. Also, I never put anything on my skin that I wouldn't put in my mouth so I've used it for years as a replacement for lotions and creams. My skin feels smooth and soft and I feel good knowing I'm not putting toxic chemicals into my system. This is THE place to get coconut oil, too, at a Super price. July 22, 2009
Best Purchase I love this product and am especially proud that it's made in the Philippines. It makes my skin soft and smooth. It smells good too! This product replaced the lotions and skin conditioners that I've used. May 23, 2009
Since I came down with an illness, I was recommended to use it and I really like the product. I used it in all my cooking March 30, 2009
Tasty I try to find and use a coconut oil that is easy to use or take and this certainly is one if not one of the very best! I use it on whatever just the same as butter (don't care for butter anymore) and also love cooking with it. Your pricing is so great that I recommend you to others. November 16, 2008
<<prev2