$4.99 Standard Shipping
Free Shipping Icon

X

All

Dynamic Health

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


16 fl oz Liquid

$2.63
Limit: 3
Retail $4.69
Save 44%
Quantity
In Stock

Try healthful Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar in our tasty Spicy BBQ Sauce.

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon/15 ml

Servings Per Container Approx. 32

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0 Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Cholesterol  0 mg 0%
Potassium 10 mg 0%
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Protein  0 g  

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Raw organically grown and certified apple cider vinegar.

Directions: Adults: Take one tablespoon between or after meals. Intake can be increased as personal needs require.

Shake before using.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children.

To maintain freshness, refrigerate after opening.

Organic Certified by Organic Certifiers Ventura, CA.

Shipping Weight

1.66 lbs

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vinegar a really wonderful vinegar and Swanson makes it available at a really good price. my wife uses it a lot for salads and i mix it with water and gulp it down. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I usually buy apple cider vinegar at my local health store. Noticed the price went up again so I decided to give Dynamic Health a try. So glad I did! My whole family thinks it taste better than Braggs! :) January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Alkalizing Tool Great price, Great quality, try and keep extra on hand. Try to not be without............. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product not as high quality as Bragg's; but for the cost; good value. Taste is good; just not quite as good as Braggs's... I would recommend for tight budgets. Worth trying. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and price I have been drinking this every morning in a glass of water with lemon. A great detox. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by feel great taking product also lost some weight July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother This Product from Dynamic Health Apple cider Vinegar with Mother is a awesome Product! I not Only Use this for my self, I give it to my pets as well even my chickens! Well Done Price is amazing! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vinegar at it's best. Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother is simply the Best Apple cider Vinegar money can buy. It has many health benifits including helping with weight loss. Good for a Salad oil mix also. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cider vinegar i keep cider vinegar on hand for many things. i add 1/2 tablespoon to my water with vitamin C and other "extras" which i drink on an empty stomach each morning. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I use daily....about 1 teaspoon. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! This is the healthiest kind of apple cider vinegar because of the mother. There are so many benefits, just google it! You can drink it in water, or add it to apple juice and then you hardly even taste it. Also I mix it with hemp seed oil and some spices for a nice all natural salad dressing :) April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most useful item Raw, organic, unfiltered,unpasteurized, glass bottle are my key words for choosing this item. Its crude and fruity acidity stimulates appetite, while its live enzymes help our digestion... It helps us in many aspects of daily life, from internal to topical applications, as food supplement, flavor enhancer, detoxing/ cleansing agent, home remedies and skin/hair care tool...LOVE IT! One Word of Caution: never drink it straight. It may burn your throat, and dissolve your teeth! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Apple Cider Vinegar This is a wonderful product and you can't beat your price. We use lots of it and we love it!! April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love this product and add about a tablespoon to my drinking water every morning. Use it around the house and also use it as a hair rinse every now and then. The price is also fantastic - just ordered three more, so this will definitely become a staple in my home March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy, Healthy, Healthy... Great choice to keep your health in good order. Certainly helps to boost the immune system. Take it daily for best lasting results March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Substitution, Good Value I substituted this brand for another when X-brand decreased from 6% to 5% acidity, but still kept the pricey price. I tried Dynamic Health ACV with the"Mother" and found it to be quite acceptable for smoothies, salads, pickling, etc. It is bottled in glass(NOT plastic) which is important to me for an Organic liquid product. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good taste I use Vinegar for many purposes. I really like this product, and the price is great. I recommend it. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vinegar and economical I couldn't find organic at my grocery store and the local health food store had it at a more expensive price. It tastes great and I use it in salads everyday. Swanson has the best price I could find. When I place an order, i always make sure to add a couple of bottles of this. I wouldn't want to run out as it is one of my daily staples. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cider vin. Long term user of this product; First time at Swanson, the value is excellent and I was impressed the glass bottle arrived with thick wrap protection.Shipping was super fast. Nice touch. Ill be back again. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Braggs the taste is better than Braggs. I also love the fact this was inexpensive. Works the same as Braggs...you get more for your money. September 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Too many benefits to list....keep it on hand and use it. July 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Apple Cider Vinegar This organic apple cider vinegar is very good. I put a little in juice almost every day. July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great stuff. I highly recommend it. July 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organic ACV w/ mother I prefer this over the Bragg brand not only because it's less expensive but also because it's more tolerable when drinking in water. I take it for my digestive system, 2 Tbsp w/ 1 C water. It seems less potent as far as taste and smell goes than Bragg's, therefore, more tolerable yet the effect is the same. I couldn't hardly get Bragg's brand down, but seem to do much better with this brand. Just wish it came in larger quantity. May 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too "clear and less sediments", (?) processing. April 15, 2011
  • 2016-05-03 T11:18:31.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH012, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More
close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.