$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
Eco Catalog
All

Dynamic Health

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Item: DYH012

In Stock

Organic
Kosher
Swanson $2.69
Retail $4.69
Save 43%
Add To Order

16 fl oz Liquid

Limit: 3 per order

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain." Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Watch now to learn more

Product Description:

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Try healthful Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar in our tasty Spicy BBQ Sauce.

Product Label:

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon/15 ml

Servings Per Container Approx. 32

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0 Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Cholesterol  0 mg 0%
Potassium 10 mg 0%
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Protein  0 g  

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Raw organically grown and certified apple cider vinegar.

Directions: Adults: Take one tablespoon between or after meals. Intake can be increased as personal needs require.

Shake before using.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children.

To maintain freshness, refrigerate after opening.

Organic Certified by Organic Certifiers Ventura, CA.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Swanson $2.69
Add To Order

Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vinegar at it's best. Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother is simply the Best Apple cider Vinegar money can buy. It has many health benifits including helping with weight loss. Good for a Salad oil mix also. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cider vinegar i keep cider vinegar on hand for many things. i add 1/2 tablespoon to my water with vitamin C and other "extras" which i drink on an empty stomach each morning. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I use daily....about 1 teaspoon. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! This is the healthiest kind of apple cider vinegar because of the mother. There are so many benefits, just google it! You can drink it in water, or add it to apple juice and then you hardly even taste it. Also I mix it with hemp seed oil and some spices for a nice all natural salad dressing :) April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most useful item Raw, organic, unfiltered,unpasteurized, glass bottle are my key words for choosing this item. Its crude and fruity acidity stimulates appetite, while its live enzymes help our digestion... It helps us in many aspects of daily life, from internal to topical applications, as food supplement, flavor enhancer, detoxing/ cleansing agent, home remedies and skin/hair care tool...LOVE IT! One Word of Caution: never drink it straight. It may burn your throat, and dissolve your teeth! April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Apple Cider Vinegar This is a wonderful product and you can't beat your price. We use lots of it and we love it!! April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love this product and add about a tablespoon to my drinking water every morning. Use it around the house and also use it as a hair rinse every now and then. The price is also fantastic - just ordered three more, so this will definitely become a staple in my home March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy, Healthy, Healthy... Great choice to keep your health in good order. Certainly helps to boost the immune system. Take it daily for best lasting results March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Substitution, Good Value I substituted this brand for another when X-brand decreased from 6% to 5% acidity, but still kept the pricey price. I tried Dynamic Health ACV with the"Mother" and found it to be quite acceptable for smoothies, salads, pickling, etc. It is bottled in glass(NOT plastic) which is important to me for an Organic liquid product. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good taste I use Vinegar for many purposes. I really like this product, and the price is great. I recommend it. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vinegar and economical I couldn't find organic at my grocery store and the local health food store had it at a more expensive price. It tastes great and I use it in salads everyday. Swanson has the best price I could find. When I place an order, i always make sure to add a couple of bottles of this. I wouldn't want to run out as it is one of my daily staples. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cider vin. Long term user of this product; First time at Swanson, the value is excellent and I was impressed the glass bottle arrived with thick wrap protection.Shipping was super fast. Nice touch. Ill be back again. January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Braggs the taste is better than Braggs. I also love the fact this was inexpensive. Works the same as Braggs...you get more for your money. September 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Too many benefits to list....keep it on hand and use it. July 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Apple Cider Vinegar This organic apple cider vinegar is very good. I put a little in juice almost every day. July 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great stuff. I highly recommend it. July 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organic ACV w/ mother I prefer this over the Bragg brand not only because it's less expensive but also because it's more tolerable when drinking in water. I take it for my digestive system, 2 Tbsp w/ 1 C water. It seems less potent as far as taste and smell goes than Bragg's, therefore, more tolerable yet the effect is the same. I couldn't hardly get Bragg's brand down, but seem to do much better with this brand. Just wish it came in larger quantity. May 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too "clear and less sediments", (?) processing. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality - Great Price This is a very high quality organic apple cider. The price can hardly be beat for such a small size ... do the math. I give this to my horses in the spring and summer and it helps tremendously with fly control. I also use it myself daily. February 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This is great stuff! It has become my "secret ingredient" in everything from sauces and dressings to cooking. It tastes great, is affordable, and I feel good about using because of all the health benefits. I highly recommend it! January 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic ACV w/Mother Extremely mild, great tasting product......organic is good enough for me ( in todays' markets unfiltered, unpasturized, isn't a plus I look for). October 22, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vinegar This is an ok, ACV , hence I gave it a 3 star for quality. It does not have the great taste of an unpasteurized, unfiltered ACV. I am used to the Spectrum ACV and that tastes better though this is cheaper. June 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD PRODUCT THIS IS THE BEST APPLE CIDER ANYBODY CAN BUY BECAUSE IT HAS THE MOTHER IN IT. My bottle is almost finished and the taste is still fresh. I wont go into the benefits as this is for Swanson to tell but I have been using apple cider with the mother for about 15 years. This bottle is the best price I have ever got . Before I used to use BRAGG which is much more expensive. May 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I love this vinegar. I use one Tablespoon vinegar and 1/2 package of Swanson Stevia in a cup of hot water first thing in the mornings. You need to be careful because it takes away hunger pains and you will forget to eat. February 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic ACV (RAW) This ACV is lighter in color than comparable brands, such as Bragg's. I am thinking it is due to the difference in mineral composition. As far as finding a raw ACV, this is a good choice for your needs. February 19, 2010
  • 2015-08-28T15:46:38.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH012, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>