$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
All

Dynamic Health

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Organic
Kosher

Item: DYH012

In Stock

Swanson $2.69
Retail $4.69
Save 43%
Add To Order

16 fl oz Liquid

Limit: 3 per order

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Try healthful Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar in our tasty Spicy BBQ Sauce.

Lee Swanson, President

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping. Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Product Description:

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Try healthful Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar in our tasty Spicy BBQ Sauce.

Product Label:

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon/15 ml

Servings Per Container Approx. 32

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0 Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Cholesterol  0 mg 0%
Potassium 10 mg 0%
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Protein  0 g  

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Raw organically grown and certified apple cider vinegar.

Directions: Adults: Take one tablespoon between or after meals. Intake can be increased as personal needs require.

Shake before using.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children.

To maintain freshness, refrigerate after opening.

Organic Certified by Organic Certifiers Ventura, CA.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Swanson $2.69
Add To Order

Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother 4.8 5 72 84
Healthy, Healthy, Healthy... Great choice to keep your health in good order. Certainly helps to boost the immune system. Take it daily for best lasting results March 29, 2012
A Great Substitution, Good Value I substituted this brand for another when X-brand decreased from 6% to 5% acidity, but still kept the pricey price. I tried Dynamic Health ACV with the"Mother" and found it to be quite acceptable for smoothies, salads, pickling, etc. It is bottled in glass(NOT plastic) which is important to me for an Organic liquid product. March 13, 2012
good taste I use Vinegar for many purposes. I really like this product, and the price is great. I recommend it. February 27, 2012
great vinegar and economical I couldn't find organic at my grocery store and the local health food store had it at a more expensive price. It tastes great and I use it in salads everyday. Swanson has the best price I could find. When I place an order, i always make sure to add a couple of bottles of this. I wouldn't want to run out as it is one of my daily staples. February 23, 2012
cider vin. Long term user of this product; First time at Swanson, the value is excellent and I was impressed the glass bottle arrived with thick wrap protection.Shipping was super fast. Nice touch. Ill be back again. January 17, 2012
Better than Braggs the taste is better than Braggs. I also love the fact this was inexpensive. Works the same as Braggs...you get more for your money. September 12, 2011
Excellent product Too many benefits to list....keep it on hand and use it. July 24, 2011
Very Good Apple Cider Vinegar This organic apple cider vinegar is very good. I put a little in juice almost every day. July 8, 2011
Great product Great stuff. I highly recommend it. July 6, 2011
Great organic ACV w/ mother I prefer this over the Bragg brand not only because it's less expensive but also because it's more tolerable when drinking in water. I take it for my digestive system, 2 Tbsp w/ 1 C water. It seems less potent as far as taste and smell goes than Bragg's, therefore, more tolerable yet the effect is the same. I couldn't hardly get Bragg's brand down, but seem to do much better with this brand. Just wish it came in larger quantity. May 30, 2011
Too "clear and less sediments", (?) processing. April 15, 2011
High Quality - Great Price This is a very high quality organic apple cider. The price can hardly be beat for such a small size ... do the math. I give this to my horses in the spring and summer and it helps tremendously with fly control. I also use it myself daily. February 27, 2011
Wow! This is great stuff! It has become my "secret ingredient" in everything from sauces and dressings to cooking. It tastes great, is affordable, and I feel good about using because of all the health benefits. I highly recommend it! January 17, 2011
Organic ACV w/Mother Extremely mild, great tasting product......organic is good enough for me ( in todays' markets unfiltered, unpasturized, isn't a plus I look for). October 22, 2010
Vinegar This is an ok, ACV , hence I gave it a 3 star for quality. It does not have the great taste of an unpasteurized, unfiltered ACV. I am used to the Spectrum ACV and that tastes better though this is cheaper. June 23, 2010
VERY GOOD PRODUCT THIS IS THE BEST APPLE CIDER ANYBODY CAN BUY BECAUSE IT HAS THE MOTHER IN IT. My bottle is almost finished and the taste is still fresh. I wont go into the benefits as this is for Swanson to tell but I have been using apple cider with the mother for about 15 years. This bottle is the best price I have ever got . Before I used to use BRAGG which is much more expensive. May 21, 2010
Very Good I love this vinegar. I use one Tablespoon vinegar and 1/2 package of Swanson Stevia in a cup of hot water first thing in the mornings. You need to be careful because it takes away hunger pains and you will forget to eat. February 26, 2010
Organic ACV (RAW) This ACV is lighter in color than comparable brands, such as Bragg's. I am thinking it is due to the difference in mineral composition. As far as finding a raw ACV, this is a good choice for your needs. February 19, 2010
Best vinegar I have found I love this product. It makes me feel good. February 11, 2010
Helps with weight loss I have been taking one tablespoon of this apple cider vinegar in a cup of water in the morning and again at night with the results of less bloating and my weight staying down. February 2, 2010
apple cider vinegar This is my first time using this product. It's only been a couple of days, so this review might be premature. So far the product is great when used with organic honey and warm water. will write another review in a few weeks, after I've been taking for a while. August 26, 2009
Apple Cider Vinegar This has become a MUST in my home! I love it on our salads as a snappy dressing combined with lemon juice and spices. So good! Next time, larger size for us! August 14, 2009
<<prev 2 3