close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
All
Shop by
Category
Do You
Need Help?

Dynamic Health

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Item: DYH012

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


16 fl oz Liquid

$2.83
Limit: 3
Retail $4.69
Save 40%
Quantity
In Stock
  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon/15 ml

Servings Per Container Approx. 32

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0 Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Cholesterol  0 mg 0%
Potassium 10 mg 0%
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Protein  0 g  

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Raw organically grown and certified apple cider vinegar.

Directions: Adults: Take one tablespoon between or after meals. Intake can be increased as personal needs require.

Shake before using.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children.

To maintain freshness, refrigerate after opening.

Organic Certified by Organic Certifiers Ventura, CA.

Shipping Weight

1.91 lbs

Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like this brand We have purchased this brand for years...taste just as good as Bragg's. It has a good price too. July 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the Worst Purchases The quality of this Apple Cider Vinegar will be good in 1 bottle out of 3. However, the other 2 appear to be watered down because they are so weak looking. It is very thin and watery. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by diy beauty been on a diy beauty care regime..whew this is strong, I never have used any acv before..I use half acv and half distilled water on a cotton ball..the smell fades but hoping for good results..I didn't rinse so I'll know more tomorrow. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD STUFF I am using it every day, great product June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! Loved this ACV!! Great price and excellent tasting. Used as a daily tonic for health - so far, so good!! Swanson's delivery was super too. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very delicious... Excellent quality...and taste...I use it with meals and in homemade dressings. It also is great for softening bath water! May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PRICE IS RIGHT When Bragg was unable to supply Swanson with their famous Organic, Raw Apple Cider Vinegar, I noticed this Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother from Dynamic Health on Swanson's website. While Bragg ACV is certainly a renowned product, I have tried a couple of others that are excellent, as well. I had never tried this ACV from Dynamic Health before, but I'm glad I did. I like its quality and flavor, and The Price Is Right!! I use a LOT of Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother in many ways, including pickling / fermenting a plethora of fresh vegetables at all times. So I appreciate what a great buy this Dynamic Health product is, along with its consistent high quality. Check it out. Check out the prices. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality & Value This Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is made from real apples just like other major brands, but less expensive. I found no difference in this or the other ones. Does the job for whatever you use Organic Apple Cider Vinegar for. Quality and Value May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dynamic health organic vinegar A good buy and price, I make salad dressings with it,sometimes I drink it mixed with water May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very watery and not as great quality as organic Braggs April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm sooo JOYOUS over the product! I started sparingly using acv in 2011 kinda using it from time to time, however using regular acv from the store 1 cup and 3 tablespoons of salt soak your feet in it for an hour a few times per week MAKES your feet runway ready for the spring & summer. Now back to this organic acv Ive begun buying it when buying my vitamins so in january i started doing 2tablespoons of acv in a 16.9ounce water sipping it throughout the day NOT chugging it down at once MAKE sure to sip it throughout the day as acv is VERY POWERFUL, once each day and talk about the HUGE positive difference I'm seeing within my body! I'm getting my children to use it now and anyone who'll listen and heed the positive tip of organic apple cider vinegar! I started using Braggs HOWEVER this one TRUMPS that brand and is absolutely the BEST! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comparable to more expensive brands. Very good quality and cheaper than what I usually buy. Can't tell the difference. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY! I BOUGHT THIS VINEGAR BECAUSE I TAKE 2 TABLESPOONS OF IT WITH WATER TO HELP MY DIGESTION. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have this every day!!!! So glad I was recommended this product by my friend. Great for your overall health. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy Apple cider vinegar is a staple in my home. It has a world of uses but I use it for my hair and skin as well. It works wonders. Great buy for sure. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best The best for so many reasons I'll just list a few; 1. All natural and unfiltered 2. What I grew up with 3. Fairly smooth in taste and aroma 4. Versatile in my kitchen. I use this one exclusively where pickling brines are concerned. 5. I use it wherever the call for vinegar is in food preparation . April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Feet I soaked my feet in a ACV and warm water solution. Made my feet so-o-o soft after the first foot soak. I plan to have ACV foot soaks on a regular basis. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Has 'Mother' I like the fact this is organic. This Apple Cider Vinegar also claims to have "Mother" in it which are minerals, amino acids and vitamins (potassium, sodium, magnesium, calcium, phosphorous, chlorine, sulfur, iron, and fluorine). The sour taste is changed to a nice "spark" when I add 3-4 tablespoons to 1,500 mg of green tea extract (Now brand) in a half gallon of distilled water sweetened with Stevia. I have noticed a feeling of being much more energized and less hungry drinking this. This is less expensive than competitors. However, I am partial to Bragg's brand as it is thicker and seems to have more of the mother ingredient. I am waiting for Bragg's to again sell their ACV in more economical gallon containers. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nature's health tonic Natural apple cider vinegar seems to be so good for the body that I will probably take it for the rest of my life.[joints, energy, vigor, and probably many other things I'm not aware of.] March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product As good or better that Braggs so buy with confidence. I drink an once with spring water 2-3x Day March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "The Mother" So, I look up "the mother" thinking what's that? Synomyn for "raw". No, you have to have "raw" or "the mother" for to be good. This is one of the good ones. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good find It's not so easy to find apple cider vinegar with the mother. Swanson makes it easy and convenient! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff I've been using it on chicken, salads, stir frys, it's quite good. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by substitute This vinegar was very mellow to the point of seeming to be watered down March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Purchase I usually order Bragg's apple cider vinegar, but the company was out, so I got this one. Not as flavorful, but it will due when there is nothing else March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T11:27:02.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH012, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain."

Lee Swanson, Founder of Swanson Health Products

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee on Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping.

Swanson's Standards

We are dedicated to offering the highest quality products at the best price. Find out more about how we ensure such a high standard in everything we do.

Learn More

GET OUR BEST DEALS STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX!

Customer Service
About Swanson
© 2016 Swanson Health Products – Terms of Service
Feedback