$4.99 Standard Shipping! See details
America's #1 Rated
Catalog/Internet Brand
Based on Customer Satisfaction
For Help or to Order 1-800-824-4491 Call or Chat
All

Dynamic Health

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Item: DYH012

In Stock

Organic
Kosher
Swanson $2.69
Retail $4.69
Save 43%
Add To Order

16 fl oz Liquid

Limit: 3 per order

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Try healthful Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar in our tasty Spicy BBQ Sauce.

Lee Swanson, President

Risk-Free Purchase Guarantee

If you are dissatisfied for any reason, we'll give you a full refund and pay return shipping. Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Product Description:

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

  • USDA Certified Organic Apple Cider Vinegar



  • All natural 100% pure



  • Raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized


Replace your regular apple cider vinegar with Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar. It is made from the juices of organically grown apples. This apple cider vinegar is raw, unfiltered and unpasteurized just the way nature intended.

Try healthful Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar in our tasty Spicy BBQ Sauce.

Product Label:

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 1 Tablespoon/15 ml

Servings Per Container Approx. 32

Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Calories 0 Calories from Fat 0  
Total Fat  0 g 0%
Cholesterol  0 mg 0%
Potassium 10 mg 0%
Sodium  0 mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate  0 g 0%
Sugars  0 g  
Protein  0 g  

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

  Calories 2,000 2,500
Total Fat Less than 65 grams 80 grams
Saturated Fat Less than 20 grams 25 grams
Cholesterol Less than 300 mg 300 mg
Sodium Less than 2,400 mg 2,400 mg
Total Carbohydrate   300 grams 375 grams
Dietary Fiber   25 grams 30 grams

Calories per gram:

  • Fat 9
  • Carbohydrate 4
  • Protein 4

Ingredients: Raw organically grown and certified apple cider vinegar.

Directions: Adults: Take one tablespoon between or after meals. Intake can be increased as personal needs require.

Shake before using.

WARNING: Keep out of reach of children.

To maintain freshness, refrigerate after opening.

Organic Certified by Organic Certifiers Ventura, CA.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother

Swanson $2.69
Add To Order

Dynamic Health Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother 4.8 5 76 89
I'm sooo JOYOUS over the product! I started sparingly using acv in 2011 kinda using it from time to time, however using regular acv from the store 1 cup and 3 tablespoons of salt soak your feet in it for an hour a few times per week MAKES your feet runway ready for the spring & summer. Now back to this organic acv Ive begun buying it when buying my vitamins so in january i started doing 2tablespoons of acv in a 16.9ounce water sipping it throughout the day NOT chugging it down at once MAKE sure to sip it throughout the day as acv is VERY POWERFUL, once each day and talk about the HUGE positive difference I'm seeing within my body! I'm getting my children to use it now and anyone who'll listen and heed the positive tip of organic apple cider vinegar! I started using Braggs HOWEVER this one TRUMPS that brand and is absolutely the BEST! April 26, 2013
Comparable to more expensive brands. Very good quality and cheaper than what I usually buy. Can't tell the difference. April 20, 2013
GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY! I BOUGHT THIS VINEGAR BECAUSE I TAKE 2 TABLESPOONS OF IT WITH WATER TO HELP MY DIGESTION. April 14, 2013
Have this every day!!!! So glad I was recommended this product by my friend. Great for your overall health. April 7, 2013
great buy Apple cider vinegar is a staple in my home. It has a world of uses but I use it for my hair and skin as well. It works wonders. Great buy for sure. April 4, 2013
The Best The best for so many reasons I'll just list a few; 1. All natural and unfiltered 2. What I grew up with 3. Fairly smooth in taste and aroma 4. Versatile in my kitchen. I use this one exclusively where pickling brines are concerned. 5. I use it wherever the call for vinegar is in food preparation . April 2, 2013
Soft Feet I soaked my feet in a ACV and warm water solution. Made my feet so-o-o soft after the first foot soak. I plan to have ACV foot soaks on a regular basis. March 31, 2013
It Has 'Mother' I like the fact this is organic. This Apple Cider Vinegar also claims to have "Mother" in it which are minerals, amino acids and vitamins (potassium, sodium, magnesium, calcium, phosphorous, chlorine, sulfur, iron, and fluorine). The sour taste is changed to a nice "spark" when I add 3-4 tablespoons to 1,500 mg of green tea extract (Now brand) in a half gallon of distilled water sweetened with Stevia. I have noticed a feeling of being much more energized and less hungry drinking this. This is less expensive than competitors. However, I am partial to Bragg's brand as it is thicker and seems to have more of the mother ingredient. I am waiting for Bragg's to again sell their ACV in more economical gallon containers. March 19, 2013
nature's health tonic Natural apple cider vinegar seems to be so good for the body that I will probably take it for the rest of my life.[joints, energy, vigor, and probably many other things I'm not aware of.] March 17, 2013
Very Good Product As good or better that Braggs so buy with confidence. I drink an once with spring water 2-3x Day March 14, 2013
"The Mother" So, I look up "the mother" thinking what's that? Synomyn for "raw". No, you have to have "raw" or "the mother" for to be good. This is one of the good ones. March 13, 2013
good find It's not so easy to find apple cider vinegar with the mother. Swanson makes it easy and convenient! March 12, 2013
Good stuff I've been using it on chicken, salads, stir frys, it's quite good. March 12, 2013
substitute This vinegar was very mellow to the point of seeming to be watered down March 8, 2013
Okay Purchase I usually order Bragg's apple cider vinegar, but the company was out, so I got this one. Not as flavorful, but it will due when there is nothing else March 5, 2013
great vinegar a really wonderful vinegar and Swanson makes it available at a really good price. my wife uses it a lot for salads and i mix it with water and gulp it down. February 23, 2013
Fantastic! I usually buy apple cider vinegar at my local health store. Noticed the price went up again so I decided to give Dynamic Health a try. So glad I did! My whole family thinks it taste better than Braggs! :) January 9, 2013
Great Alkalizing Tool Great price, Great quality, try and keep extra on hand. Try to not be without............. December 23, 2012
good product not as high quality as Bragg's; but for the cost; good value. Taste is good; just not quite as good as Braggs's... I would recommend for tight budgets. Worth trying. August 25, 2012
Great product and price I have been drinking this every morning in a glass of water with lemon. A great detox. July 14, 2012
feel great taking product also lost some weight July 9, 2012
Organic Apple Cider Vinegar With Mother This Product from Dynamic Health Apple cider Vinegar with Mother is a awesome Product! I not Only Use this for my self, I give it to my pets as well even my chickens! Well Done Price is amazing! June 1, 2012
Vinegar at it's best. Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother is simply the Best Apple cider Vinegar money can buy. It has many health benifits including helping with weight loss. Good for a Salad oil mix also. May 2, 2012
cider vinegar i keep cider vinegar on hand for many things. i add 1/2 tablespoon to my water with vitamin C and other "extras" which i drink on an empty stomach each morning. April 24, 2012
great value I use daily....about 1 teaspoon. April 16, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T15:31:08.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_DYH012, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>