100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee

America's #1 Rated Catalog/Internet Merchant
Based on Customer Satisfaction

Alvera

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds

Swanson $3.84
Retail $4.99 Save 23%
Add To Order
Add to Favorites

Recently Viewed Items

Look here for an easy way to
navigate to your previously
viewed products.

Item:
AVR001
Availability:
In Stock
Size:
3 fl oz Liquid
  • Aloe & Almonds Roll-On Deodorant from Alvera



  • Safe and effective with no chemicals, animal ingredients, dyes or other skin irritants



  • Designed to keep you dry and odor free throughout the day


Natural roll-on deodorant with natural aloe and almond scent. Alvera's roll-on deodorant is an all natural, all vegetable, odor fighting formula that is safe and effective. It is guaranteed to contain no animal ingredients, alcohol, dyes, artificial preservatives or bactericides. This unique lotion formula conditions your skin as it works to fight odor.

Product Label

Contains: 75% Aloe Vera Gel, Herb Water (containing Arnica, Calendula, Gentian Root and Coriander), Alcloxa (contains allantoin), Glyceryl Stearate, Gum Arabic, Whole Oat Protein, Witchhazel, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Comfrey, Tea, Fragrance.

Guaranteed to contain NO animal ingredients, alcohol, dyes, artificial preservatives or bactericides.

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almonds 4.5 5 57 60
The best so far I haven't tried many, but this is the best natural deodorant I've personally experienced. It has a nice, natural scent and seems to last a long time. It also keeps me dry, which I found truly amazing! June 12, 2013
My Favorite Deodorant Of all the natural deodorants out there, this one is the best. When I quit using commercial anti-perspirants to avoid the chemicals, I was disappointed that the natural products, since they are deodorants instead of anti-perspirants, didn't keep me dry. My sister discovered Alvera's product and told me about it. It really works! Even without all the chemicals, it keeps me dry all day. Alvera's deodorants come in a couple of other natural varieties, but the Aloe and Almonds is the only one I like. It has the nicest fragrance and seems to work best. The only thing I wish were better is that it takes quite a while to completely dry. I apply it as soon as I get out of the shower, then do my hair and my makeup. By the time I'm done with those, it's dry enough to get dressed. I'm willing to put up with the long drying time because the results are so outstanding. It's worth the wait. June 4, 2013
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED! I bought this assuming that "all natural" meant no aluminum, only to find out that it is hidden in the ingredient list. I am SO disappointed because I was purposely trying to stay away from aluminum because of its negative effects. I think that the company should PLAINLY state that it is in there, not "cloak" it so that most people don't realize it. I will not be buying or recommending this product to anyone! June 4, 2013
Best purchase! Have been looking for a product that I could really use and get the benefits from it that I was looking for. THIS IS IT!! I would recommend this to anyone. May 22, 2013
Really works I tried this roll on because of a review I read.....It does work really good! and no bad ingredients :) And the price is great too! May 14, 2013
Nice Product The older I got the less I liked the idea of using regular deoderants from drugstores. I switched to natural ones over a year ago. Alvera is one of the best naturals I've found. Effective with a lovely scent. Also, product dispenses easily from conrainer and is easy to use. Just wish the manufacturer made a baby powder fragrance. April 18, 2013
AWESOME!!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT I really love this deodornt. It smells great, and the best part is that it actually works. I have an issue with deodorants lasting. Usually i use a deodorant for a month or 2 and then my body gets used to it and I have to switch out. That isn't the case with this product. Not to mention all the harmful chemicals in regular deodorants. I'm planning on getting pregnant soon and know that wearing deodorant when breast feeding is harmful to the baby, so with this all natural deodorant, I won't have any health risks for my baby. March 26, 2013
GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE Only deodorant that I have tried that really works. March 14, 2013
Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe and Almo This is the only deodorant I have found that works to eliminate smell and does not give me unsightly or painful bumps! March 13, 2013
Best Deodorant ...very effective against odor and perspiration. The scent is very pleasant and lasts most of the day. Great product! March 11, 2013
THE BEST DEODORANT ANYWHERE! Once I tried this brand of deodorant no other brand compares. I used this for years and put it through every test imaginable and it passed with flying colors. February 20, 2013
very effective, could use a better scent this deodorant does what it's supposed to and keeps odor at bay. however the actual scent is not what i was expecting. it smells a little too old fashioned and takes a little getting used to. thankfully the scent neutralizes in about 10 minutes. February 15, 2013
AMAZING! I love love love the smell of this deodorant. It's such an amazing product, all natural and the nice smell stays with you even at the end of the day. Very good! February 5, 2013
Smells great! No need for perfume when you wear it It protects, it's healthy and smells amazing! Now, do consider: it smells. It doesn't go unnoticed. I went out with a friend of mine, and I was wearing no perfume. When I hugged him, he said I smelled SO good! The smell is very fresh and clean, and a tad sweet. To me, this is a day use, casual deodorant. It's not a deodorant I will use at night when going out and wearing perfume, because it would be too many smells in just one person. But as my friend says, you smell great with it on. Comparatively with other non-anti-perspirant deodorants, protection lasts for quite long, too. In my experience, the crystal deodorants protect even better, but this one is a great deodorant. January 20, 2013
Nice smell This is the only natural deodorant that has allowed me to give up Dove deodorant . I had tried a lot of them but nothing seem to compare until I tried this one. Now, if I could find a toothpaste that compares to Crest I would be super happy but so far I have not :-( January 11, 2013
Great deodorant This works, and good. It drys fast. Smells good, but it does not stay for long. But best of all it keeps me dry all day, and controls odor into the next morning before a shower. I have been looking for a deodorant for a long time like this that was natural and with less harsh chemicals. December 12, 2012
Really Effective I wasn't sure at first about the almond scent, but soon got used to it; and I've been really impressed with it's effectiveness in controlling odor -- all day and night! (I don't have problems with sweating, so can't comment on that part.) December 3, 2012
Works well After being dissatisfied with Toms natural deodorant, which was pretty much useless for me, I looked for something else without aluminum, and something natural. This works very well, and lasts a long time. The scent is something like a bar of fragrance soap. You won't notice those stinky pits when you use this. November 28, 2012
Awesome Product This deodorant is excellent. It has a pleasant almond scent that is not overwhelming, but yet strong enough to mask odor. September 11, 2012
I like it The Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant with Aloe and Almonds is really nice. The scent is very unique and it is quite effective. I will continue to use this product. It is a great value : ) July 12, 2012
SAFE! Works Great I've been using this for a year, so I know it works, and best of all, it's safe! Just don't change the formula to "fix" what isn't broken. June 29, 2012
Really Works! I wanted to find something that was natural, but effective. I had just about given up when I decided to try the Alvera. It works. June 17, 2012
I love it! I love this deodorant. I stopped using antiperspirant years ago and I've struggled to find a natural deodorant that works. This deodorant is gentle and smells wonderful, yet works better than more expensive natural brands I've tried. I got one for my Mom and she loves it too. June 13, 2012
My husband's favorite! I buy this for my husband. He had trouble with sensitivity to other brands of natural deodorant. This one works perfectly for him. We have used it for three years. We were delighted to now find that Swanson carries it! May 30, 2012
Works Well - Strong Scent This deodorant works surprisingly well. The scent is a little strong but not unpleasant. It's not flowery or perfumey, so I think it would work for a man or a woman. March 31, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

7 Leaf Guarantee

Swanson’s 7-Leaf Guarantee

Earning your trust is our first
and only priority.

Top of Page