$4.99 Free Standard Shipping Only on Orders $50+ See Details
Free Shipping Icon

X

All

Shop Specialties

Alvera

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds

Item: AVR001

In Stock

Swanson $3.92
Retail $4.99
Save 21%
Add To Cart

3 fl oz (89 mL) Liquid

  • Roll-on deodorant



  • Designed to keep you dry and odor free throughout the day



  • Made with aloe vera


Alvera Roll-On Deodorant is an almond scented formula that is made with aloe vera gel. This deodorant is designed to help keep you dry and odor free throughout the day. It also features whole oat protein, witch hazel and grapefruit seed extract.

Why Shop Swanson® Brands?

"With my personal 100% money-back satisfaction guarantee, you have nothing to lose and great savings to gain." Lee Swanson, President of Swanson Health Products

Watch now to learn more

Product Description:

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds

  • Roll-on deodorant



  • Designed to keep you dry and odor free throughout the day



  • Made with aloe vera


Alvera Roll-On Deodorant is an almond scented formula that is made with aloe vera gel. This deodorant is designed to help keep you dry and odor free throughout the day. It also features whole oat protein, witch hazel and grapefruit seed extract.

Product Label:

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds

CONTAINS:

75% ALOE VERA GEL, Herb Water (containing Arnica, Calendula, Gentian Root and Coriander), Alcloxa (contains allantoin), Glyceryl Stearate, Gum Arabic, Whole Oat Protein, Witchhazel, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Comfrey, TEA, Fragrance.

This all vegetable deodorant formula is designed to keep you dry and odor-free throughout the entire day.

  • NO ANIMAL INGREDIENTS, ALCOHOL, DYES, ARTIFICIAL PRESERVATIVES OR BACTERICIDES.
  • Aloe & Almonds
  • ROLL-ON DEODORANT

Terms and Ingredient Definitions

All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds

Swanson $3.92
Add To Cart

Alvera All Natural Roll-On Deodorant Aloe & Almonds Reviews

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective natural product I began using this product when I lived in Florida where the weather is mostly on the warm to hot side, and it proved to be very effective. It is not readily available in the area where I now reside, so Swanson is a good source for purchasing it. The price is reasonable, and their service is super. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Natural Product I'm completely happy with this deodorant & believe it's better for me since it has no chemicals. It works. I don't sweat when I exercise... I've reordered several times already.. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent but... I will say that this has a very pleasant smell! Great price. It takes some getting used to if you've never used a roll on before. it also takes a while to dry. My only other complaint is I feel like i have to apply it several times a day. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Works well and smells wonderful. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this one! I have tried many other deodorants that didn't really work, thought I would try this one. I really like it, seems to last all day, and I really like the smell! Decent price as well! April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this burns It burns within seconds of application April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Deodorant This stuff smells nice and works pretty well. It does take a while to dry, but that's the only draw back! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Natural/Non-antiperspirant Deodorant In 2013 I was on the lookout for a natural deodorant because my regular dove antiperspirant deodorant was starting to really irritate my skin leaving dark underarms. I tried several natural/organic alternatives that irritated my underarms even more, and then luckily came across this little gem on Swanson's website, thank you Swanson for stocking the best finds. This deodorant smells wonderful, is gentle on my skin, is effective at eliminating odor, and my underarm skin has gone completely back to normal!! Just perfect! :) March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! When you buy a deodorant the first thing you want is effectiveness. This passes with flying colors. It has never let me down. The second thing for me is a pleasant fragrance. I This is delightful but I do not find it overpowering. This is a winner for me. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural deoderant I have been using this natural deodorant for a long time and love the smell, effectiveness, and natural ingredients:) January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this deoderant Most deodorants over time give me the itchies, but not this one. It's not an antiperspirant but it acts like one. I prefer solids over roll ons for the drying time factor, however I do find that this deodorant dries quickly at least fast enough for me. I will continue to use it as well as recommend it to my family and friends. The price is outstanding. A+++ January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not too crazy I'm sorry to say, this product did not work very well for me. Honestly, it may be because I sweat A LOT, but either way, I was disappointed. Loved the scent in the container though, that's about it. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great Love this stuff! Works great for sensitive skin. Just wish it would come in a solid. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted with this product I have tried several non-aluminum deodorants over the years. This is by far my favorite. It only claims to be a deodorant...not an anti-perspirant, but it is just as effective as both. The scent is pleasant and does not linger. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL USE THIS FOR LIFE I can't use anti-perspirants, and deodorants just don't work, but this one does. It smells so fresh and nice. Have to buy it for my 11 year old grand-daughter, she loves it too. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I Purchased! I have never used a roll-on deodorant before, but this one has worked well. The only thing is it stays wet for a while after application. Using less has helped it not to be as wet or sticky. It has a pleasant scent. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it does the job This is the best natural deo there is. I'm a heavy sweater and this stuff works! However, it takes forever for it to dry! November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective and smell good Very effective and will make give you a fresh smell, no need to use cologne when you have a fresh odor that won't be all over you. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaky container I have purchased this product a couple of times and really liked it however I did not like the container which leaks when it's tipped to apply. The product leaks out around the roll-on ball and runs down the side of the container. For this reason I have stopped buying it. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have been looking for healthy personal care products ever since reading about all the bad stuff in many popular brands that people use all the time. I decided to try this roll-on since it had great reviews, and having tried crystal deodorants in the past and not being satisfied with them at all. It does go on wet and slightly sticky, but dries quite quickly and does not leave any white waxy marks on my clothes the way popular dry-solid brands always did. It keeps me smelling nice all day, and I have not had any problem w/perspiration at all (as I was afraid I would since this has no anti-perspirant in it). This one has a nice herbally scent to it and one bottle is lasting me a very long time so far. Give it a try; you have nothing to lose but all that aluminum! September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best natural deodorant All the natural deodorants I've tried had no staying power - the fragrance would fade quickly. Not this one. It has a great fragrance and lasts a long time! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by produact works well I really like this product. I work well. I have been using this product for years. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloe and Almonds Deodorant I've been very pleased with the aloes and almond deodorant. I love the smell. It dries quickly and is so convenient. i would recommend it to anyone. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works 95% of the time I love this product. Smells great and prevents odor 95% of the time. Doesn't prevent moisture but armpits need to breath too :p August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh yeahh, my new friend I like the smell, it's really natural. I feel good because I'm using best ingredients for my skin. July 24, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T05:51:19.214-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_AVR001, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
close popup
No Thanks

Your 10% Off Promo Code is on the Way! Thanks for signing up for emails.

You're now signed up to receive exclusive deals and savings opportunities!

Thanks again for connecting with us. Keep an eye on your inbox — your first coupon is on its way!

Thank You! This email address is already signed up

You are signed up for the following:

  • Offers
  • Recipes
  • E-Newsletter
  • Updates & Reminders

Thank you for your interest and be assured that you will continue to receive our emails at this address.

Look for your next communication from us within the next week.

Oops!

We are having trouble processing your request.

Our apologies!

Please try again later.

Feedback